Department Association

The activities of the Department are conceptualized and executed by a team of dedicated students from all three years who form the Student Association.

The activities of the team are overseen by the Faculty In-charge, Dr. Bhawna Devi and Ms. Siksha Deepak

The association is led by the elected representatives:

President Nanika Seth
Secretary Apoorva Pandey
Treasurer Tejasvini Kumar

The teams comprising the Department Association are:

1. The Book, Documentary and Reading Club

Coordinator Dakshita Sabharwal
Coordinator Mohana Bharti

2. The Cultural Team

Team Head Somya Narang
Team Head Sreenidhi Maddur
Team Head Vani Prasad

3. The Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Akshita Negi
Editor-in-Chief Tarang Kaur

4. The Design Team

Team Head Sonali Singh
Team Head Sreelakshmi Pushpanandh
Team Head Varsha Shinde

5. The Logistics Team

Team Head Hrishika Awasthi
Team Head Jaanvi Chopra

6. The Photography Team

Team Head Apoorva Jaiswal
Team Head Mehak Rawal

7. The Publicity Team

Team Head Muskaan Gujral
Team Head Neha Tanaz Mohaib
Team Head Sriparna Gogoi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s